BASTUCK gratuliert den Deutschen Rallye Meistern Marijan Griebel und Alex Rath

Marijan Griebel und Beifahrer Alex Rath sind die neuen Deutschen Rallyemeister 2018. Das von BASTUCK unterstützte Team jubelte beim Saisonfinale der Deutschen Rallye Meisterschaft (DRM) am

This video is integrated in Youtube’s advanced data protection mode which disables cookies until you actively click on the play-button. By clicking the play-button, you agree that Youtube enables cookies on the device you are using, which can also be used to analyse your user behaviour for market research and marketing purposes. You can find out more about the use of cookies by Youtube in Google’s cookie policy under